Better Together



Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 9/17/201911:00 AM America/Chicago Better Together

Better Together : How a Shared Leadership Model Supports Relationships and Results

10:00–11:00am EDT; 9:00–10:00am CDT; 8:00am–9:00AM MDT; 7:00–8:00am PDT; 6:00–7:00am AKDT; 5:00–6:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Management Research Group

Wanted: a leader who can take risks but keep expenses under budget; be emotionally supportive to colleagues but maintain professional boundaries; and come up with creative new ideas but stay true to the organizational vision. Sound familiar? Over the past 40 years, organizations’ expectations for leaders have expanded dramatically. While the list of ideal leadership qualities continues to grow, very few organizations pause to examine whether it’s reasonable – or even possible – for one individual to bring such a breadth of skills to the job. To meet the demands of an increasingly complex business environment, HR leaders are left with a near-impossible task: develop super-human leaders who can do it all.

Register here: http://connect.mrg.com/webinar-better-together


http://connect.mrg.com/webinar-better-together

Date and Time
Tue, September 17, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Online Event

Website

http://connect.mrg.com/webinar-better-together

Description

Better Together : How a Shared Leadership Model Supports Relationships and Results

10:00–11:00am EDT; 9:00–10:00am CDT; 8:00am–9:00AM MDT; 7:00–8:00am PDT; 6:00–7:00am AKDT; 5:00–6:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Management Research Group

Wanted: a leader who can take risks but keep expenses under budget; be emotionally supportive to colleagues but maintain professional boundaries; and come up with creative new ideas but stay true to the organizational vision. Sound familiar? Over the past 40 years, organizations’ expectations for leaders have expanded dramatically. While the list of ideal leadership qualities continues to grow, very few organizations pause to examine whether it’s reasonable – or even possible – for one individual to bring such a breadth of skills to the job. To meet the demands of an increasingly complex business environment, HR leaders are left with a near-impossible task: develop super-human leaders who can do it all.

Register here: http://connect.mrg.com/webinar-better-together



  • Event Type
    Webinar
  • Intended Audiences
    Professional
  • Series
    Workforce Development Professionals Month

Better Together
Online: http://connect.mrg.com/webinar-better-together

Tue, September 17, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 9/17/201911:00 AM America/Chicago Better Together

Better Together : How a Shared Leadership Model Supports Relationships and Results

10:00–11:00am EDT; 9:00–10:00am CDT; 8:00am–9:00AM MDT; 7:00–8:00am PDT; 6:00–7:00am AKDT; 5:00–6:00am HAST

This webinar is hosted by Management Research Group

Wanted: a leader who can take risks but keep expenses under budget; be emotionally supportive to colleagues but maintain professional boundaries; and come up with creative new ideas but stay true to the organizational vision. Sound familiar? Over the past 40 years, organizations’ expectations for leaders have expanded dramatically. While the list of ideal leadership qualities continues to grow, very few organizations pause to examine whether it’s reasonable – or even possible – for one individual to bring such a breadth of skills to the job. To meet the demands of an increasingly complex business environment, HR leaders are left with a near-impossible task: develop super-human leaders who can do it all.

Register here: http://connect.mrg.com/webinar-better-together


http://connect.mrg.com/webinar-better-together